2017-2018 Board of Directors

The NCBAA Board encourages you to contact us to share your ideas, thoughts, and/or concerns; we are your voice to reaffirm and enhance the principle and practice of inclusion and oneness within all community college settings.

Dr. Rhonda Spells Fentry, President
Vice President of Enterprise Technology & CIO
Prince George’s Community College
Largo, MD
spellsrx@pgcc.edu


Dr. Carolyn H. Anderson, Past President
Co-Vice President for Membership
Morgan State University – Community College
Leadership Program, Faculty
Baltimore, MD
carolyn.anderson@morgan.edu
Northeast Region


Ms. Gretchen M. Bell
Piedmont Community College
Dean/Learning Resources Centers &
Distance Education
Roxboro, NC
bellg@piedmontcc.edu
Southern Region


Ms. Carol Belle-Thomas Moss
Vice President/Public Relations
City College of San Francisco
Media Specialist/Instructor
San Francisco, CA
cbellethomas@gmail.com
Western Region


Ms. Anita M. Black
Co-Vice President/Public Relations
Merritt College
Business & CIS Professor
Oakland, CA
ablack@peralta.edu
Western Region


Ms. Lolita Brown
St. Petersburg College
Counselor
St. Petersburg, FL
Brown.Lolita@spcollege.edu
Southern Region


Dr. William “Bill” Crawford, III
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Vice President/Student Affairs
Chandler, AZ 
Bill.crawford.iii@cgc.edu
Western Region


Ms. Ann Johnson
Vice President for Membership
Lone Star College- Tomball
Vice President for Student Success
Tomball, TX
Ann.Johnson@lonestar.edu
Southern Region
 


Dr. Sheila White-Daniels
Baltimore City Community College
Interim Chief of Staff
Baltimore, MD
swhite-daniels@bccc.edu
At-Large

 

Dr. JaNice Marshall
Associate Vice President
Access & Community Engagement
Cuyahoga Community College
Cleveland, OH
JaNice.Marshall@tri-c.edu
North Central Region, President

Ms. Mary Coleman
Treasurer
Guttman Community College
Interim Vice President Administration & Finance
New York, NY
Mary.Coleman@guttman.cuny.edu
Northeast Region


Janet Evelyn, PhD
Vice President for Programs
Campus President – North Central
Ivy Tech Community College
South Bend, IN
jevelyn1@ivytech.edu
North Central Region


Dr. Gloria Rembert
Parliamentarian
Mitchell Community College
Business Faculty
Statesville, NC 
Grembert@mitchellcc.edu
Southern Region


Dr. Tammy R. Robinson
Lassen Community College
Interim Vice President for Academic Services
Susanville, CA
trobinson@lassencollege.edu
Western Region, President


Mr. Kenneth I. Robinson
North Orange County Community College District
District Director/Equity and Diversity
Anaheim, CA
KRobinson@NOCCCD.edu
Western Region


Ms. Alonia C. Sharps
Secretary
Prince George’s Community College
Chief of Staff
Largo, MD
asharps@pgcc.edu
Northeast Region


Dr. Marian Shivers
Dean of Leadership Institute
College Park, GA
marianshivers@bellsouth.net
At-Large


Dr. Carolyn G. Williams
Co-Vice President for Programs
Bronx Community College
President Emeritus
City University of New York
University Graduate Center Lehman College
University Professor
Carolyn.Williams.ret@bcc.CUNY.edu
Northeast Region


Mr. Terence Wright
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Campus Enrollment Leader
Jacksonville, FL
twright@fscj.edu
Southern Region, President


Dr. G. Duncan Harris
Dean of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Manchester Community College
Great Path
Manchester, CT
Northeast Region, President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *