2015-2016 Board of Directors

The NCBAA Board encourages you to contact us to share your ideas, thoughts, and/or concerns; we are your voice to reaffirm and enhance the principle and practice of inclusion and oneness within all community college settings.

Dr. G. Duncan Harris, President
Dean of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management Manchester Community College
Great Path
Manchester, CT 06045
president@ncbaa.org
Northeast Region


Dr. Carolyn H. Anderson, Past President
Co-Vice President for Membership
Morgan State University – Community College
Leadership Program, Faculty
Baltimore, MD 21215
carolyn.anderson@morgan.edu
Northeast Region


Ms. Gretchen M. Bell
Piedmont Community College
Dean/Learning Resources Centers &
Distance Education
Roxboro, NC 27573
bellg@piedmontcc.edu
Southern Region


Ms. Carol Belle-Thomas Moss
Vice President/Public Relations
City College of San Francisco
Media Specialist/Instructor
San Francisco, CA 94112
cbellethomas@gmail.com
Western Region


Ms. Anita M. Black
Co-Vice President/Public Relations
Merritt College
Business & CIS Professor
Oakland, CA 94619
ablack@peralta.edu
Western Region


Ms. Lolita Brown
St. Petersburg College
Counselor
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Brown.Lolita@spcollege.edu
Southern Region


Dr. William “Bill” Crawford, III
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Vice President/Student Affairs
Chandler, AZ 85225
Bill.crawford.iii@cgc.edu
Western Region


Ms. Ann Johnson
Vice President for Membership
Lone Star College- Tomball
Vice President for Student Success
Tomball, TX 77388
Ann.Johnson@lonestar.edu
Southern Region
 


Dr. Sheila White-Daniels
Baltimore City Community College
Interim Chief of Staff
Baltimore, MD 21215
swhite-daniels@bccc.edu
At-Large

Ms. Mary Coleman
Treasurer
Guttman Community College
Interim Vice President Administration & Finance
New York, NY 10018
Mary.Coleman@guttman.cuny.edu
Northeast Region


Janet Evelyn, PhD
Vice President for Programs
Campus President – North Central
Ivy Tech Community College
South Bend, IN
jevelyn1@ivytech.edu
North Central Region


Dr. Gloria Rembert
Parliamentarian
Mitchell Community College
Business Faculty
Statesville, NC 28677
Grembert@mitchellcc.edu
Southern Region


Dr. Tammy R. Robinson
Lassen Community College
Interim Vice President for Academic Services
Susanville, CA 96130
trobinson@lassencollege.edu
Western Region, President


Mr. Kenneth I. Robinson
North Orange County Community College District
District Director/Equity and Diversity
Anaheim, CA 92801-1819
KRobinson@NOCCCD.edu
Western Region


Ms. Alonia C. Sharps
Secretary
Prince George’s Community College
Chief of Staff
Largo, MD 20774
asharps@pgcc.edu
Northeast Region


Dr. Marian Shivers
Dean of Leadership Institute
College Park, GA 30349
marianshivers@bellsouth.net
At-Large


Dr. Carolyn G. Williams
Co-Vice President for Programs
Bronx Community College
President Emeritus
City University of New York
University Graduate Center Lehman College
University Professor
Carolyn.Williams.ret@bcc.CUNY.edu
Northeast Region


Mr. Terence Wright
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Campus Enrollment Leader
Jacksonville, FL 32218
twright@fscj.edu
Southern Region, President


Dr. Rhonda Spells-Fentry
Vice President of Organizational Vitality
Prince George’s Community College
Executive Director of eLearning Services
Largo, MD
spellsrx@pgcc.edu
Northeast Region, President

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *